ALBUM: Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – The Protege (EP)


Download Here

ALBUM: Krizbeatz & Ceeboi - The Protege (EP)

The Protege (EP) is a collaborative studio album by Nigerian record producer, Krizbeatz and the self-acclaim Best and fastest Rapper, Ceeboi. Which will be released through Streets Legend on January 9, 2019.

The album house 6-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, DremoSpyroSean TizzleYemisi FancyYung6ix, and Tanzanian musician, Rayvanny.

Production credits on the album go to Krizbeatz expect for track 1 & 4 which was produced by Kessy Merc.

Krizbeatz & Ceeboi The Protege (EP) Album Tracklist Below:



DOWNLOAD MP3 // Hallelujah

DOWNLOAD MP3 // Cinema (feat. Dremo & Spyro)

DOWNLOAD MP3 // Level (feat. Sean Tizzle)

DOWNLOAD MP3 // Aya Wa (feat. Yemisi Fancy)

DOWNLOAD MP3 // Put It (feat. Yung6ix & Rayvanny)

DOWNLOAD MP3 // Bogini


About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply