ALBUM: Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP)


Download Here

ALBUM: Omawumi - In Her Feelings (EP)

In Her Feelings (EP) is the 4th studio album by Nigerian singer-songwriter, Omawumi. Which was released by Hermanez, Under exclusive license to MAD SOLUTIONS PTY on June 14, 2019.

“In her Feelings” is a 7-track LP with no collaborations. All songs were written and performed by Omawumi. In her Feelings brings that mature sound vibe, the LP serves us a mixture of Afro Soul, R&B, Afro Pop and High life.

In the past dropped previous albums, ‘Lasso of Truth’, ‘Wonder Woman’, ‘Timeless’ during the course of her career.

The no-feature “In Her Feeling” EP houses 7-tracks with production credits from Fome PetersOmawumi MegbeleYussuf and Sizzle Pro. Mixed and mastered by Olaitan Dada for Natiala Production.

Omawumi In Her Feelings EP Tracklist Below:



1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Without You

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // For My Baby

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Mr Sinnerman

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Away

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // True Loving

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Tabansi

7. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Green Grass

Stream and share your thoughts below.


About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply