#HOTTT




Rayvanny – Tetema ft. Diamond Platnumz

on

Download Here

Rayvanny - Tetema ft. Diamond Platnumz

Rayvanny ft. Diamond Platnumz – Tetema Mp3 Download Audio

WCB Wasafi Records talented singer, Rayvanny begins the year with a brand new single titled “Tetema”.

The new S2kizzy-produced single “Tetema” features Tanzanian superstar and label Boss, Diamond Platnumz.

Following the singer’s successful out last year, with song like ‘Mwanza’.

Mixed and Mastered by Lizer Classic.

Listen below and enjoy!

Ratings:

Download

DOWNLOAD MP3  || [FAST DOWNLOAD!]

20 AWESOME TIPS IMAGE


About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

13 Comments

  1. Doryn

    (Sun) Feb 17, 2019 at 10:19 PM

    this is fireeeeee

    • Hustler

      (Fri) Mar 29, 2019 at 8:42 PM

      It’s really too hot! Bigup ma frnd!!

  2. Anonymous

    (Tue) Feb 19, 2019 at 2:34 PM

    on fire men…….eii

  3. Anonymous

    (Sun) Mar 31, 2019 at 10:50 PM

    FREH SAN

  4. Moo

    (Sun) Mar 31, 2019 at 10:51 PM

    FREH SAN

  5. Jimmy ongom

    (Mon) Apr 1, 2019 at 7:50 AM

    Big hit guyz kyakabi

  6. Luo

    (Tue) Apr 2, 2019 at 12:56 PM

    better

  7. Dermaco Nyakiba

    (Sun) Apr 7, 2019 at 9:47 AM

    Iko Flesh Pana

  8. 2 pala

    (Tue) Apr 30, 2019 at 12:11 PM

    Hit and hot

  9. Anonymous

    (Thu) May 23, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Jadon boy hill & hot

  10. felix eminams $

    (Tue) Jun 4, 2019 at 10:41 PM

    Nice

  11. Sharon

    (Mon) Jun 10, 2019 at 6:59 PM

    U rocked it loved the veil guys

  12. Agness

    (Fri) Jun 14, 2019 at 11:43 AM

    Superb.. U nailed it

Leave a Reply