#HOTTT




Joeboy – Baby (Prod. Dëra)

on

Download Here

Joeboy - Baby (Prod. Dëra)

Joeboy – Baby (Prod. Dëra) Mp3 Download Audio

Mr Eazi’s Banku Music sensational singer, Joeboy begins the year with a brand new single titled “Baby”.

With production credit to multi-platinum record producer and sound engineer, Dëra.

“Baby” serves as his second single under his imprint and a follow-up to “Fààjí“, featuring label Boss, Mr Eazi

Listen below and enjoy!

Ratings:

Download

DOWNLOAD MP3  || [FAST DOWNLOAD!]

20 AWESOME TIPS IMAGE


About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

22 Comments

  1. Endymighty

    (Thu) Mar 7, 2019 at 11:25 PM

    Nice one boss
    Keep it up

  2. Komba Kangbai

    (Thu) Mar 28, 2019 at 3:37 PM

    Orga e like say you want to kill me with nice song from naija but am here to dance for my baby in Sierra Leone. Truly speaking I like this website because it makes think about my stress no more.

  3. Anonymous

    (Sun) Apr 7, 2019 at 8:18 PM

    So nice

  4. #fred

    (Fri) Apr 19, 2019 at 5:52 PM

    So Nice 💚👍

  5. chikky

    (Thu) Apr 25, 2019 at 1:48 AM

    dz is great

  6. Anonymous

    (Thu) May 2, 2019 at 3:46 PM

    Love it

  7. Wara

    (Sun) May 5, 2019 at 12:12 PM

    Gooodd

  8. Kelly

    (Sat) May 25, 2019 at 3:31 PM

    The rythme gets me every time.. Its really a beautiful piece

  9. Shakur uganda

    (Tue) May 28, 2019 at 11:34 PM

    So cool

  10. Natasha kafinya

    (Sat) Jun 8, 2019 at 10:22 PM

    Love the song, just downloaded it

  11. What else

    (Sun) Jun 9, 2019 at 4:51 PM

    🔥🔥

  12. Universe Uganda

    (Thu) Jun 13, 2019 at 6:29 AM

    Love the lyrics. Its one kind of a Masterpiece

  13. Wavamuno ibrah wavido

    (Fri) Jun 21, 2019 at 1:25 PM

    Nice work

  14. ugasonrayfit

    (Sun) Jun 23, 2019 at 4:27 PM

    this song is really good, I like the introduction

  15. Anonymous

    (Sun) Jun 23, 2019 at 9:41 PM

    I wanna do the remix of this
    nice song

  16. babylonanking

    (Sun) Jun 23, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    nice song

  17. Ashirafu vikingz

    (Wed) Jun 26, 2019 at 12:57 AM

    Nice turn bro keep it up I like everything in it

  18. Aggreykamwesiga

    (Sun) Jun 30, 2019 at 4:19 PM

    I love the song, just downloaded it

  19. Triger Officials

    (Sun) Jul 7, 2019 at 1:59 PM

    I love the song bro🙋 nice wort💯

  20. Ivan da hustler

    (Tue) Jul 9, 2019 at 8:41 PM

    Jst ma best song ov da year!! Keep hustlin.

  21. Anonymous

    (Sat) Aug 31, 2019 at 8:22 AM

    what a jam

  22. Fridah

    (Sun) Sep 8, 2019 at 8:58 AM

    issa hit, fine song

Leave a Reply