Nigeria Songs




Ric Hassani – Only You

on

Download Here

Ric Hassani - Only You

Download and listen to Ric Hassani – Only You

Superstar Pop-African Singer, Ric Hassani teams up with world music producer Sigag Lauren for a Tropical Dance remix for the Hit Single “Only You“. Music is available on Apple Music, Spotify, and all digital music platforms. Happy Birthday Ric!

Listen Below.

Ratings:

Download

DOWNLOAD MP3  || [FAST DOWNLOAD!]

20 AWESOME TIPS IMAGE


About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

16 Comments

  1. Daphne K

    (Sun) Mar 24, 2019 at 9:16 PM

    Your song really sounds so sweet dear ,loving?,and so gorgeous I really love it keep it up Ric

  2. Anonymous

    (Thu) May 9, 2019 at 8:16 PM

    Great music

  3. kristin

    (Fri) May 10, 2019 at 7:09 AM

    really miss my bae when i listen to this..so sweeet

  4. Anonymous

    (Tue) May 21, 2019 at 8:15 AM

    Nice song am in love with it

    • Eddie Tandare

      (Mon) Aug 19, 2019 at 10:33 PM

      really love the song,super lyrics

  5. Racy kavu

    (Tue) Jun 11, 2019 at 11:52 PM

    Am falling in love with this song, its so set.

  6. Anonymous

    (Sun) Jun 30, 2019 at 9:43 AM

    I am in love with the songs

  7. Jessie

    (Thu) Jul 4, 2019 at 5:28 PM

    Nice song

  8. Moureen

    (Fri) Jul 5, 2019 at 4:09 PM

    It really puts mi in the moods of like it so much thx.

  9. Sudil

    (Tue) Jul 16, 2019 at 6:13 AM

    It’s such a nice song Bambi
    I really fall for it

  10. Irene

    (Fri) Jul 19, 2019 at 7:09 AM

    It is the first time but i like the song

  11. roven

    (Thu) Aug 1, 2019 at 3:59 PM

    it makes mi go crazy

  12. Anonymous

    (Fri) Aug 2, 2019 at 6:19 PM

    I love this song makes me miss my bae more

  13. Anonymous

    (Wed) Aug 7, 2019 at 10:36 AM

    Nc song

  14. Abuu

    (Wed) Aug 14, 2019 at 8:36 PM

    One love kaka

  15. Jojo

    (Sat) Aug 24, 2019 at 8:29 AM

    I really love the jam guys it’s xo gud thax en kip it flawing dear

Leave a Reply