South Africa Songs




AKA – Jika ft. Yanga Chief

on

Download Here

AKA - Jika ft. Yanga Chief

AKA ft. Yanga Chief – Jika Mp3 Download Audio

Jika is another exciting record off AKA’s Touch My Blood album. The song features the highly talented Yanga Chief who is also affiliated to AKA’s Beam Group.

Listen and download!

Ratings:

Download

DOWNLOAD MP3  || [FAST DOWNLOAD!]

20 AWESOME TIPS IMAGE


About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

29 Comments

  1. Msane Angel

    (Wed) Feb 20, 2019 at 8:32 PM

    ohh ..u pull the spectacular about ur song jika xmmmmm i lv its

  2. Aka jika

    (Tue) Mar 26, 2019 at 9:26 PM

    Aka ftYanga chief jika

  3. bozza fillemon amwele

    (Thu) Mar 28, 2019 at 12:46 PM

    its lit..all over my veins

  4. Anonymous

    (Tue) Apr 9, 2019 at 7:29 PM

    cool music of aka

  5. kunda musonda

    (Tue) Apr 16, 2019 at 10:20 PM

    cool hit from my favorite artist

    • Sam lucious

      (Sat) Jun 1, 2019 at 1:20 PM

      Nice song

  6. reshana

    (Thu) Apr 18, 2019 at 3:10 PM

    cool hit my favorite

  7. joy

    (Wed) Apr 24, 2019 at 6:46 AM

    nice song

  8. Monica

    (Tue) Apr 30, 2019 at 5:51 PM

    Jika
    Aka I heart u and u are lit I love u♥♥
    #coolest song ever

  9. yungklef

    (Wed) May 1, 2019 at 11:49 AM

    Bahd jam….yonga kil tho

  10. cherry

    (Mon) May 6, 2019 at 7:28 PM

    so love this song ine taken love u Aka

  11. Lin

    (Fri) May 24, 2019 at 7:34 PM

    Jika lit jika……..me failing to remove this song on repeat right now.thumb up AKA

  12. elijah zambia

    (Sun) May 26, 2019 at 6:49 PM

    so lovely

  13. Anonymous

    (Wed) May 29, 2019 at 12:09 PM

    Wow this song has raised my genes ❤❤❤❤❤❤

  14. Jasmine

    (Thu) May 30, 2019 at 7:12 PM

    I love this😍😍😍😍😍😍

  15. Abhi Shrewd

    (Sat) Jun 1, 2019 at 12:21 PM

    Thumb up Aka n jika….nice hit song ever👍👍👍👍💗💗

  16. Hilda

    (Sat) Jun 1, 2019 at 1:48 PM

    This song gives me joy all thanks to aka for releasing this nice album.. Love you

  17. Nashe Than x NaThan

    (Sun) Jun 2, 2019 at 5:18 PM

    me loving the song just feeling laka with jika

  18. Timmy Bakasa

    (Fri) Jun 7, 2019 at 3:35 PM

    This track is swoosh aka is the best

  19. Peter vitilson

    (Sat) Jun 8, 2019 at 1:07 PM

    Cool 😎 song

  20. Anonymous

    (Tue) Jun 11, 2019 at 8:27 PM

    nice shot Mr super mega

  21. Peto

    (Thu) Jul 4, 2019 at 3:32 PM

    My favrte sng

  22. Anonymous

    (Wed) Jul 10, 2019 at 3:27 AM

    Lit all the way up

  23. Fernanda

    (Mon) Jul 15, 2019 at 7:49 AM

    this is lit

  24. Jorge Nkwoh

    (Sat) Jul 20, 2019 at 1:07 AM

    Great song. Bravo Aka for Jika.

    • verbal

      (Sun) Jul 21, 2019 at 12:13 PM

      Its a hit

  25. CHOTA LEBBY

    (Thu) Jul 25, 2019 at 6:35 AM

    Great song

  26. chewe

    (Sat) Jul 27, 2019 at 11:49 AM

    my favorite song so far

  27. konndwano

    (Sat) Aug 24, 2019 at 12:32 PM

    I love you Aka💋💋💞

Leave a Reply